Archive for the 'Weekly Pick' Category

Weekly Pick: “Social Networking” by DLO
Saturday, August 23rd, 2014

“Social Networking” by DLOwww.boomdizzle.com/track/social-networking

Weekly Pick: “Never Ends” by Renard
Saturday, August 16th, 2014

“Never Ends” by Renard www.boomdizzle.com/track/never-ends

Weekly Pick: “Unconditional” by Katrell The Phenomenal ft. Boss Blacc, Beat/Hook by Tone Jonez
Saturday, August 9th, 2014

“Unconditional” by Katrell The Phenomenalft. Boss Blacc, Beat/Hook by Tone Jonez www.boomdizzle.com/track/unconditional-ft-boss-blacc-beat-hook-by-tone-jonez

Weekly Pick: “Clap Your Hands” by Producer Chris “CT” Thornton ft. Gotti Monroe, Twyla, Ms Marvelous
Friday, August 1st, 2014

Weekly Pick: “Makin Music (All Night)” by IAG Keith
Friday, July 25th, 2014

“Makin Music (All Night)” by IAG Keithwww.boomdizzle.com/track/makin-music-all-night

Weekly Pick: “Knight In Shining Armor” by Philly Black feat. J Auburn
Saturday, July 12th, 2014

“Knight In Shining Armor” by Philly Black feat. J Auburn www.boomdizzle.com/track/knight-in-shining-armor

Weekly Pick: “You’re All That Mattered” by DLO ft. Bugatti
Wednesday, July 2nd, 2014

“You’re All That Mattered” by DLO ft. Bugattiwww.boomdizzle.com/track/your-all-that-mattered-ft-bugatti

Weekly Pick: “Twerk & Work This” by Markpain
Tuesday, June 24th, 2014

“Twerk & Work This” by Markpain www.boomdizzle.com/track/twerk-work-this

Weekly Pick: “Sorry (Will You Forgive Me)” by Markie 3
Friday, May 9th, 2014

“Sorry (Will You Forgive Me)” by Markie 3 www.boomdizzle.com/track/sorry-will-you-forgive-me-prodaaron-the-beatsmixed-fmr-stu

Weekly Pick: “I Think About Us” by Damon Leon
Tuesday, April 29th, 2014

“I Think About Us” by Damon Leonwww.boomdizzle.com/track/i-think-about-us

?>