Archive for the 'Weekly Pick' Category

Pick of the Week: “That Boy Good” by DOTCOMM-
Thursday, June 25th, 2015

“That Boy Good” by DOTCOMM- www.boomdizzle.com/track/that-boy-good

Pick of the Week: “Mike Jordan” by John Cash
Monday, June 15th, 2015

“Mike Jordan” by John Cash www.boomdizzle.com/track/mike-jordan

Pick of the Week: “Lazy Day” by Deborah Ware
Wednesday, June 3rd, 2015

“Lazy Day” by Deborah Ware www.boomdizzle.com/track/lazyday

Pick of the Week: “Rewind” feat. Farisha by CT
Wednesday, May 27th, 2015

“Rewind” ft. Farisha by CTwww.boomdizzle.com/track/rewind-ft-farisha

Weekly Pick: “None Like You” by Montae Clark feat. Damion Orlando
Monday, May 18th, 2015

“None Like You” by Montae Clark feat. Damion Orlando www.boomdizzle.com/track/none-like-you-feat-damion-orlando

Weekly Pick: “Slow Roll Anthem” by Wolvarine Solid X / Sam Da Grouch
Monday, May 11th, 2015

“Slow Roll Anthem” by Wolvarine Solid X / Sam Da Grouchwww.boomdizzle.com/track/slow-roll-anthem-by-wolvarine-solid-x-prod-by-sam-da-grouch

Weekly Pick: “Gone (down & out)” by Spark1duh
Monday, May 4th, 2015

“Gone (down & out)” by Spark1duhwww.boomdizzle.com/track/gone-down-out

Weekly Pick: “I Gets ILL” by Tizzy
Monday, April 27th, 2015

“I Gets ILL” by Tizzy www.boomdizzle.com/track/i-gets-ill

Weekly Pick: “Take Me Home” by Dirty Jerz ft. Ashley
Sunday, April 19th, 2015

“Take Me Home” by Dirty Jerz ft. Ashley www.boomdizzle.com/track/take-me-home-f-ashley

Weekly Pick: “Only One Part 3″ by Nutso
Saturday, August 30th, 2014

“Only One Part 3″ by Nutso www.boomdizzle.com/track/only-one-part-3

?>