Live demo of Boomdizzle’s Virtual Studio on CNET today at 2p PST

LL COOL J will be doing a LIVE demo of Boomdizzle’s upcoming Virtual Studio TODAY at the CES 2012 event starting at 2p PT / 5p ET on the CNET stage in Las Vegas, which can be seen LIVE on CNET at http://cnet.com/live

Afterwards, LL COOL J will be stopping by the Dolby booth where he will talk about Boomdizzle and answer questions. In addition he will be demoing the track that he created using Boomdizzle’s Virtual Studio starting at 4p PT / 7p ET.

Comments are closed.

?>